Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Branden Haines

State Farm® Insurance Agent Branden Haines

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arnold Ferguson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally found an insurance provider with excellent customer service. Forget about the fly by nights like Geico and progressive. State Farm knows how to treat people the American way!"

shankstab

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and compatent . Great people over the phone and great pricings. Highly reccomend"

elaHnahtaN

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the follow up calls I get, makes me feel like this company actually cares."

Rick Zemer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was very patient, answered multiple questions clearly and quickly. Unfortunately, I'm moving out of state and he or the office or state farm is not licensed there :( Would have happily selected them."

Dylan Schmidtz

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Answered all of my questions and made sure I understood what I was paying for!"

Amberly Schmaltz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always prompt with responses to my questions. Very satisfied with the service!"

Amal Paul

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guyleen is amazing! She brought down my insurance rates by $1000! Thoroughly professional and easy to talk to."

Josh Goble

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty nice, didn't overwhelm me. Also gave me lots of cards to hand out lol"

Steve Milom

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guylene was excellent to work with. She helped find all the possible ways to lower my insurance costs with a teenager on my policy. I really appreciate all the time she spent with me answering my questions as well."

Rusty Bradford

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just GREAT...saved $$$"

Pam Whitehead

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Tendo S Nalyaali

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Curtis Keelor is the man!!"

Curtis Keelor

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always able to answer any insurance questions that may come arise. Great location and easy to access. Local people with great knowledge of the area and willing to go above and beyond."

Chandler Roberts

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and extremely helpful to work with! I would recommend to anyone!"

Cole Woodburn

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people! Extremely helpful and polite!"